首 页   公 司 简 介   新 闻 中 心   产 品 展 示   企 业 荣 誉   营 销 网 络   人 才 招 聘   客 户 留 言   联 系 我 们 中文版 ENGLISH
您的位置:首页—公司简介

      唐山汇丰螺钉制造有限公司——是和台湾共同兴办的合资企业,公司主要生产纤维板钉、英双线木螺钉、干壁钉、自攻螺钉等标准件产品。年生产能力12000吨,公司位于唐山市西韩城镇,具有工业开发区6000亩,位于镜-泸、京-哈、京-沈、京、津高速公路旁边。具有良好的生产条件和地理环境。
      我公司拥有全套的生产设备和三套分别够自台湾三永、台湾厚彤和日本东方生产的热处理生产线,日处理能力50吨。有雄厚的技术力量及丰富的生产经验,检测手段齐全,有完整的质量管理体系。能按客户不同要求生产国际标准和美制、德制、英制等多种制式,多种头型、槽型、尾型的纤维板钉、英双线木螺钉、墙板钉急自攻钉。质量符合国内外先进标准,每月可供约70个货柜,并全部销往国外,如:美国、英国、德国、意大利、荷兰、加拿大等国家。国外客户对汇挥丰公司的产品质量及交货及时非常满意。我司并于2000年底通过了日本大洋洲的9001国际质量体系认证。2001-2002年获得英国KINGFISHER集团的优秀供货商奖和德国VPA认证。2005年底取得联合国采购注册供应商资格。
      我公司坚持“以质为本,以信求存”的原则,为用户服务,欢迎国内外客商、厂家惠顾。

  

唐山汇丰螺钉制造有限公司 2008 版权所有
电话:0086-315-5527383 5527475传真:0086-315-5527646 5528137
地址:中华人民共和国河北省唐山市西韩城镇 E-mail:frwinner@tshf-screws.com.cn

技术支持:唐山腾达科技 冀ICP备08001756号
北京广告发票 开北京发票 北京发票 北京发票 上海开发票 北京发票 广州发票 办毕业证 南京发票 成都开发票 东莞工商注册 演员表 千分网 广州发票 杭州开发票 无锡开发票

Home   About Us   News   Products   Honor   Sale Net   Job   Guest Book   Contact Us 嶄猟井 ENGLISH
PathHone!About Us

       Our company, a Joint Venture with Taiwan, produces mainly Chipboard Screw、Twinfast Woodscrew、Drywall Screw、Self Tapping Screw and so on. Our annual production capacity is up to 12,000 tons. Located West Hancheng Town, Tangshan, Heibei, China, the factory has a good geographical location, just inside the local Industrial Developing Zone and beside the Beijing-Shenyang Highway.
       In addition to our sophisticated heading and rolling machines, we have 3 belt treatment furnace production lines, bought from Taiwan and Japan. The daily hardening capacity is 50 metric tons. With our good production experience and a complete quality control and inspection system, we can produce screws of ISO, BS, DIN and IFI standards. All types of head, recess and screw points are available. All of our monthly production of about 70 containers are for export and our main market is in USA, England, Germany, Italy, Holland, Canada and so on. The customers are very satisfied with our products and shipment on time. All the end of 2000, our factory has passed the ISO9002 inspection and has got the ISO9001 certificate issued by WSOC. During the year of 2001 and 2002, we have received a reward from KINGFISHER as an excellent supplier and our production has been approved by VPA from Germany. At the end of 2005, we became a registered supplier for the procurement of UN.
       Regarding ^Quality is our life, and to survive as being honest ̄ as our principle, we are doing our utmost to offer our best service to our customers both from abroad and domestic. We will surely extend our warm welcome to our customers who will pay a visit to our factory.

  

TANGSHAN HUIFENG SCREWS COMPONENT MAKE CO.,LTD 2008 Copyright
Tel:0086-315-5527383 5527475 Fax:0086-315-5527646 5528137
Address Hancheng Township Tangshan Hebei China E-mailfrwinner@tshf-screws.com.cn

Technical supportTengDa Network ICP:08001756